NDC 2009

NDC 2009 Logo

The following series of posts are a brain dump from my experiences at the Norwegian Developers Conference this year.  If you are unfamiliar with the conference, I recommend you check out the conference website.  They have nearly all of the presentations available online as video streams, just select them from the agenda page (Caveat: the videos don’t seem to work on firefox with windows, but they do work on my mac.  Why they don’t use a site like youtube to distribute the videos is a mystery to me).

All in all I had a great time time at NDC and I hope it continues next year.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

